REVIEWS

★★★★★
12/10/2017

Excellent job painting our whole house (inside). The workmanship and attention to detail was admirable, the team of painters were friendly and professional, and the work was as speedy as possible. Our furniture was moved and covered an then replaced and cleaned when the work was done. Jason is proud of his work and deservedly so.

- David S.
Orefield, PA

★★★★★
12/7/2017

Jason and his crew painted a bedroom and wallpapered my bathroom..
Excellent job..Jason and his crew cleaned up everything..recommended Jason very highly!

- Arlene S.
Huntingdon Valley, PA

★★★★★
12/6/2017

We had Jason's Painting paint our foyer and were very pleased with the work they did. Everyone was courteous and cleaned up after the project was complete. We would recommend them and would definitely use them again.

- Jason D.
Centreville, VA

★★★★★
8/9/2016

With all these glowing reviews you can't help but have some reservations.

Rest assured, they are all legit and I welcome anyone to my home to check it out for themselves.

I stumbled upon Jason's Painting while going through yelp and requested a quote. He promptly called me and we discussed the property location, size, and ideas about the project. I was given a tentative estimate which honestly was above my budget at the time. The property is massive and the project was huge. After informing Jason that I couldn't proceed due to cost issues, he suggested coming over to take a look so as to get a better idea and work with us within our budget. He confirmed the appointment the day before, called before he arrived and showed up on time.

We did a full walk through and he gave us a detailed estimate. The property was a mess-imagine the previous homeowner hadn't touched it in over 30 years. He helped us decide on items that were a priority over others that could wait. I sent him pictures/names/paint color numbers and he matched them exactly. He didn't even request a down payment from us we just paid for the supplies and he went to work on the property the NEXT DAY! He finished the project on time EXACTLY AS PROMISED!

This man and his team are truly artists. They didn't cut corners at all. I had painted my other house twice before and know how tedious the work is. Light fixtures, vents, electrical outlet plates, door knobs etc. Were all removed so as to paint behind them. Plaster/painting and proper sanding (so as to make the walls flush) were conducted. He even painted the window sills/trims/molding and other items free of charge.

If he had any questions, he texted or called us first. He finished the job, cleaned up and hauled away whatever garbage there was like a BOSS.

I am forever grateful and appreciative for the time and hard work he put into my property. His efforts really show and the 'house' has now turned into a 'home'. Every room, every space he touched has been transformed.

He has earned us as loyal customers and we will continue to work with him for future projects.

- Joujou N.
Brooklyn, NY

★★★★★
11/22/2016

Jason came and painted my bedroom today. I am absolutely loving how it turned out. Jason was great.

  1. He got me a quote, and very quickly. I requested quotes from about 4 different people, and he was the first to respond, and the least expensive.
  2. He did a bunch of extra things for me, including installing a chandelier (twice, actually, because the wall mount didn't fit) and hanging a mirror on a concrete wall.
  3. I've never hired a painter before, but I think he was really fast. I also didn't even notice he was there for the majority of the time.
  4. I got a quote for blinds, and he said it was too high. He said if I had the physical blinds on site (I didn't) he would have put them in for me (and very inexpensively).
    I feel he went above and beyond, and that is rare these days.

- Tiffany B.
Saint Paul, MN

★★★★★
11/18/2016

I must say it's hard to imagine a place with 5 star reviews being that good but Jason and his team were amazing. I'm sure I didn't start off as an easy customer as I had a painting company that did one room (ceiling and trim) and I stopped work on them and sent them home. Jason came in on a Sunday morning to do a quote for me and half way through the walk through I knew i was going to hire him.

His team came on and did absolutely amazing work and worked extra hours to stay on time. They were very respectful of my house and family (after meeting Jason for a few minutes you wouldn't expect anything else) and did fantastic work. My house wasn't the easiest as it was previously papered everywhere and painted over multiple times. Jason is a perfectionist and I understand the limitations of painting over paper that's been painted over multiple times and I tried to get him to ignore some things but he refused, going over some areas multiple times to make it look good.

There is one thing you don't have to worry about with Jason, and thats honest and amazingly good work. I'm going to use him again as we start redoing some rooms in the house. I know it hurt Jason to the rough shape of the walls while the ceilings started looking great but we will fix that with him eventually :)

- Scott G.
Media, PA

★★★★★
4/1/2017

Jason is awesome! He and his team painted my entire condo in one day - the results were great and within the quoted budget. Responsive, professional and friendly, Jason is the person you want to do the job! He even helped me to fix a picture frame while he was at my home - above and beyond! Don't wait - call Jason and his team today! You won't regret it.

- Dawn G.
Acme, PA

★★★★★
4/1/2017

I was searching for a painter and I saw all the five star reviews for Jason's Painting. My wife and I are so happy we hired Jason and his crew. We had them back a second time for another job. They are very nice and respectful of us and our home. They did the best paint work we ever had. They really are artists! Thank you to Jason and his crew for a job well done!

- John D.
Coplay, PA

★★★★★
8/16/2016

Professionally scheduled and executed. Jason Painted my home interior and wood exterior like he owned the house. He called me when any over and above items needed attention and took care of them. Always sent pictures and kept me appraised of progress.

- John M.
Valencia, CA

★★★★★
8/22/2016

We hired Jason for painting our brand new home. He is very professional and was quick to respond to our needs. He and his team not only completed the project on time and budget but did it very well. We love our newly painted home!

He made sure the house was kept clean during & after the project without any paint accidents or trash - they covered the entire place wall to wall with sheets and even bubble wrapped an entire second floor.

Good Job Jason

- Srini P.
Doylestown, PA

★★★★★
2/8/2017

Jason and his coworker were awesome! Super friendly and professional. They did a great job and cleaned up in a flash. Prices reasonable and well worth it! Thanks for making my new office feel sparkling new!

- Carrie P.
Philadelphia, PA

★★★★★
4/15/2015

I hired Jasons painting 2 years ago to paint my entire house. I recently called them because I was having issues with the paint bubbling he came out he looked at it and determined that the issue was "due to paint failure". He called a Sherwin Williams representative and he came out to examine the work and took paint samples. It was determined that the issue was due to paint failure and not workmanship. Jason handled all the sherwin Williams dealings from then on he came with all the paint 6 weeks later and sanded then repainted the rooms that were having the issues. I was so pleased with the way he handled things I even added on a living room and powder room.

You get what you pay for.

Thank you and may god bless!

- Dominick J.
Horsham, PA

★★★★★
4/14/2015

Nothing but positives to say about Jason's Painting from the first phone call to the final handshake. Jason (THE Jason) is a great guy, very responsive, and a true master of his craft. This is not your run-of-the-mill "slap on a coat and call it a day" operation- Jason is thorough and clearly has many years of experience, the finished product speaks for itself.

His estimate was very reasonable given the high quality of his work and we felt he went above and beyond what we were expecting. The finished room looks better than we could have imagined and we're blown away by what he was able to do with it given the lousy initial state it was in due to years of neglect and moisture damage.

He was prompt, courteous, and left our house cleaner than when he started. Highly recommend Jason's Painting for your next project. He will be our first phone call for any future jobs!

- Kyle M.
Morrisville, PA

★★★★★
10/27/2016

We had our home office ceiling re-done by Jason's painting. I can't say enough about how great it looks and what a great job they did. Jason is reliable, responsive and even completed the job in one day. They wiped my entire floor and furniture down when the job was done and even vacuumed the floors before the left . Highly recommend ! I couldn't be happier with it.

- Sylvia D.
Philadelphia, PA

★★★★★
10/9/2015

Jason's attention to detail and professionalism was second to none. Meticulous and precise describes how he works. Everything had to be perfect and he will make sure you are satisfied. I will recommend him anyone who wants the best painter in the area.

- Jeffrey E.
Denver, PA

★★★★★
5/18/2016

Being new to the area, my husband did a blind search on Yelp and he found Jason's Painting and boy am I glad he did. While I was disappointed that he had to reschedule our initial appointment due to a conflict when my husband already took leave from work, Jason and his courteous crew more than made up for it! Jason arrived early and he and his team quickly went to work. They were very polite and professional and the job was done within a day. I'm very pleased with our nursery and am excited for our new baby to see his/her room!

- Pascale L.
Washington, DC

★★★★★
1/21/2016

Jason is beyond amazing! We found him on yelp because of the reviews and they are all very accurate. He deserves 10 stars. We just moved to the area and wanted to paint 4 rooms large rooms with a lot of detail work (chair rails, molding, etc.), a kitchen and a entry way grand hallway.

He called back right away, set up a time to give an estimate and broke out the estimate by room and level of effort so we knew exactly what we were agreeing too. He walked through the areas gave additional suggestions on actual fixes to the house (repair hole, fix drywall). His team completed the job in 4 days, and it was immaculate. They did the prep work, primed, did the trim, and put on multiple coats of paint to ensure it was perfect. He even painted the ceiling in our dining room just because he thought it needed it and this wasn't within scope. He stayed later on the last day going around to detail the final touches. He's a complete perfectionist and it definitely shows.

Jason is wonderful and our go to painter moving forward! Thanks again!

- Kate D.
New Hope, PA

★★★★★
5/28/2014

We have used Jason for painting just about all of our condo. His prices are very reasonable, he uses the highest quality paint and most important - he does a great job! Jason doesn't take shortcuts in any of his work. He and his crew are very neat and and careful throughout the home while they are working. They have done straight simple painting as well as accent walls which turned out fantastic. With our last job Jason did he was able to get a newer paint (can't remember the finish) that has just been wonderful. Feel free to contact us if you want to talk some more. Jason is a great choice!

- Robert M.
Warrington, PA

★★★★★
1/9/2014

Jason's painting is simply the best. The owner is a perfectionist and won't quit until the job is done right. The crew cleans up the entire mess. When they leave it's as if no one ever came but my walls and ceilings look beautiful.

He is professional and his estimates always break down exactly what the costs are. I would highly recommend him.

- Christina B.
Staten Island, NY

★★★★★
3/24/2015

Jason Volpe does amazing work! He painted my entire townhouse in 2 days and did a fantastic job. He doesn't rush and really takes time with the detail. We were so happy with the work he and his staff did. I appreciated his honest opinion with paint colors and gloss types in each room. He is a perfectionist and really takes the time to do the work - yet he's quick! I would high recommend Jason to do your next paint job. Reasonably priced and pricing is all broken down so easy to understand....and he was super friendly and nice!

- Nicole R.
North Wales, PA

★★★★★
2/15/2014

Had a Racoon get into my attic and ruin my ceiling, Jason and his crew came out and repaired everything. He did an amazing job. I have since recommended him to two of my friends who have used him as well. His price was very reasonable as well as being a very personable painting. Thanks Jason, I will be calling you in the future.

- Sidoe A.
Philadelphia, PA

★★★★★
1/13/2014

It is extremely important to support "Small Business" owners these days.

- Wendy L.
Doylestown, PA

★★★★★
1/30/2014

Jason and his crew do an outstanding job. I hired him last minute. He came over and gave me a free estimate that was written out with all the details so that we both were in agreement with the work he was going to perform at my house. His years of expertise helped guide me into making the right decision with my home. I wanted to paint the entire room because 1 wall was damaged and he recommended just fixing the 1 wall to help save me money. He assured me he would be able to match the paint exactly and he stuck to his word.

He arrived early and did all the prep work (moved all my furniture to the center of the room, covered with tarps, placed tarps on the floor, etc). He stayed with his crew the entire time and closely inspected the work when he was finished. He asked for my approval and I was impressed with the professional job. He cleaned up (even on his hands and knees) and put everything back to the way he found it. My house was cleaner after hiring him! Thank you so much Jason for the phenomenal job. I will definitely hire him again and recommend him to others.

- Linda G.
Philadelphia, PA